Seleccionar página

Tutores/as

GRUPOTUTOR/ACORREO DEL TUTOR/A
S1ACarmen Pardo Fernándezmcarmenpf@educastur.org
S1BPablo Álvarez Martínezpabloam@educastur.org
S1CF. Javier Mola Caballero de Rodasfranciscl@educastur.org
S2AJosé Manuel Pérez Peinadojmanuelpp@educastur.org
S2BM Eugenia Noriega Fernándezmenf@educastur.org
S2CJosé Manuel Moreno Cuestajosemanm@educastur.org
S3ABeatriz Fernández Pererabeatrizfpe@educastur.org
S3BMaría José García Lópezmjosegl@educastur.org
S3CAndrea Castaño Fernándezandreacfe@educastur.org
S3pmarBBeatriz Requejo Garcíabeatrizrga@educastur.org
S3pmarCBeatriz Menéndez-Conde Garcíabeatrizmg@educastur.org
S4AAna Isabel Fernández Rodríguezisabelfr@educastur.org
S4BInmaculada Valle Pooinmaculavp@educastur.org
S4CMª Belén de la Viuda Martínezmdeur@educastur.org
BA1ACarmen Peña Calvocarmenpc@educastur.org
BC1BLuis Alberto González Garcíaalbertogg@educastur.org
BH1AAna Belén Longo Fabiánanablf@educastur.org
BH1BLaura Fernández Santamaríalaurafsan@educastur.org
BA2AVanesa Gusano Sánchezvanesags@educastur.org
BC2AAntonio López Poloantoniolp@educastur.org
BH2AMyriam García Rodríguezmyriamgr@educastur.org
BH2BAna Covadonga Avello Llanoanacal@educastur.org
Tutores y tutoras del IES Rey Pelayo

Habilidades

Publicado el

1 abril, 2020